## **DISCOGRAFIA**

## **KEVIN FOLLET**

```
"Harvest People" [LP] (1997),
                                     "Back To Origins" [DJ Kicks] (1998),
                                  "Hypnotyc - Use and Abuse" [LP] (1998),
                                      "Logical Proof" [DJ Kicks] (1999),
                                         "Broken Mirror" [LP] (2000),
                                            "Mermaid" LP] (2001),
                                       "Follet In The Dark" [LP] (2002).
                                            "Tartoise" [LP] (2002),
                                        "H.D.T.H." [DJ Kicks] (2003),
                               "Orbitsound Compilation" [compilation] (2004),
                                     "Techno Suicide" [DJ Kicks] (2004),
                                    "Bypass The Mindwalls" [LP] (2005),
                                             "Step1" [LP] (2007),
"Step2" [LP] (2007),
                                          "Toxic Music" [live] (2008),
                                         "Missing Ring" [LP] (2008),
                           "Adrian Morrison - No Animals Allowed" [remix] (2008),
                                     "Sahara - I'm a Doll" [remix] (2009),
                                    "Eprom - Masai Jump" [remix] (2010),
                                     "At The End Of Me" [single] (2010),
                                      "Donald Trumpet" [single] (2010),
                                           "Mythra" [single] (2010),
                                       "Tracy - Defend" [remix] (2011),
                          "Marco Novalis & Kevin Follet - Letter A" [single] (2011),
"Banditi (Jacinto Canek) - Se Ti Accontenti Ti Penti" [remix] (2012), "Electro JJ, Marco Novalis, Kevin Follet -
                                            Letter B" [EP] (2013),
                                 "Between Light And Darkness" [LP] (2015),
                               "Loop Quantum Gravity - Tears" [remix] (2015),
                                 "Biagio Laponte - Nowhere" [remix] (2015),
                                  "Marco Novalis - Redem" [remix] (2016),
                                  "Walter Mazo - Rainy Day" [remix] (2016),
                                       "Lysergic Field" [single] (2016),
                                    "ZX81 - Modulkrauth" [remix] (2016),
                         "Alfa Neu & Pat Moonchy - In The Blues" [featuring] (2017),
                                "Just A Scratch On The Surface" [EP] (2017),
                                         "Viscera" [LP] (2018),
"Aematique" [single] (2019),
                                 "DVNA - The Moon Valley" [remix] (2019),
                                          "Overload" [single] (2019),
                                          "Nautilus" [single] (2020),
  "Ripper's Song" [single] (2020), "Ape On Synthesis" [LP] (2020), "Secret Drone Session" [live] (2020),
                                           "Outlander" [EP] (2020),
                                 "Desperate Consciusness" [single] (2020),
                                        "Belly Dance" [single] (2020),
                                   "Table Tennis Odissey" [single] (2021).
                                               con DARK INC.
       "The Dark EP" [EP] (2006)
                                                         "Unique Agenda" [EP] (2012),
       "Sword" [single] (2007)
                                                         "Unreasonable Doubts" [EP] (2014),
       "Indipendent Messenger" [LP] (2007),
                                                         "Remixes & Collaborations" [EP] (2015),
       "MC Cripsylon - Desolandia Express" [remix / featuring] (2008),
                                                 con WOWS
```

"Ver Sacrum" [LP] (2020),

"Aion" [LP] (2015)